Vorstand

Vorstand Vereinsentwicklung

Jens Langhanki

Tel.: 0151 28981108
Mail: j.langhanki@sv-ehrang.de
 

Vorstand Geschäftsführung

Ralf Schwarze

Tel.: 0151 12826521
Mail: RS1305@t-online.de
 

Vorstand Finanzen

Uschi Fuhs

Tel.: 0151 15731545
Mail: u.Fuhs@t-online.de
 
Vorstand Sportentwicklung

N.N.
 
Beisitzer Verwaltung

Reinhold Kirchen

Tel.: 0170 1182384
Mail: Reinholdkirchen@t-online.de
 
Abteilungsleiter Senioren 1./2.

Peter Grundhöfer

Tel.: 0151 65067470‬
Mail: hp.grundhoefer@gmx.de

 

 
Abteilungsleiter Senioren 3./4.

Björn Hortt

Tel.: 0151 26931566‬
Mail: bjoern.hortt@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Beisitzer Senioren

Thorsten Lauterbach

Tel.: 0176 70715660‬
Mail: thorsten.lauterbach@gmx.de
 
Abteilungsleiter Frauen/Mädchen

Ralf Schwarze

Tel.: 0151 12826521
Mail: RS1305@t-online.de
 
Beisitzer Frauen/Mädchen

Steffi Schaller

Tel.: 0151 14558685‬
Mail: Schallersteffi@web.de

 

Jugendleiter

N.N.
 
Beisitzer Jugend

Sascha Dannhäuser

Tel.: 0179 2036869
Mail: familiedannhaeuser@outlook.de
 
Beisitzer Jugend

Dusko Radic

Tel.: 0176 78876774
Mail: duskoradic@yahoo.de

 

 
Beisitzer Jugend

Philipp Thiel

Tel.: 0171 2189502
Mail: philippthiel93@gmx.de

 

 
Abteilungsleiter Social Media

n.n.
 
Beisitzer Social Media

Sascha Dannhäuser

Tel.: 0179 2036869
Mail: familiedannhaeuser@outlook.de
 
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter & Ehrenratsvorsitzender

Hans Henrichs

Mail: hans.henrichs@gmx.de
 
Abteilungsleiter Darts

Kevin Simon

Mail: darts@sv-ehrang.de